Lurve is All You Need

June 18, 2010

Tarballs made it ashore to the beach about 10 miles to the West of our beach, today.  It didn’t even bother me like I thought it would.  🙂  I’m just breathing in one moment at a time, lookin’ forward to the time off with family.

Speakin’ of which — fujobu.  I choose not to participate in this round.

We’re about 2 weeks away from break time!  Woot!

Not much else to talk about…too tired.  Too Lazy.

Em did bball camp.  Breyt did wrestling camp.  Both go to the pool all the time with their daddy because I’m a dead beat mom that’s stuck at the office all the time.  The bright side is, at least they get to go to the pool.  Hopefully, one day, they’ll look back on these days from a parenting perspective and realize that I lurve them so much even if I’m not always around like I want to be.

Lurve, lurve, lurve.  Lurve, lurve, lurve.

Lurve is all you need.

Leave a Reply

