We Poop Purple?

December 6, 2009

I shooda got a pic of our purple potty.

Apparently, while I was on the phone with my dad, hubby fell asleep. Son decided to paint his nails purple like a rockstar.

Then, he thought it would be smart to get rid of any evidence. So, he poured the rest of the purple finger nail polish down the toilet, and flushed. Only…it didn’t go away when he flushed. It stayed. D’oh.

Then he tried to clean it up, and managed to get it smeared all over the place, and get it on himself.

However…the bright side is that I don’t believe he got any toilet water on himself. He used my toilet wand cleaner thinga mabob. Good boy — I guess.

So, today I was able to get it all cleaned up. Daughter said she had issues with using the potty that was purple. It just messed with her something awful. But, she wouldn’t use the “boys bathroom” downstairs because…ew, it’s the boys bathroom. Ha! So, good thing I got it cleaned up today or she would be triple miserable having to wait much longer.

Anyhoo…just thought I’d share that.

Later.

Leave a Reply

