Good Day!

December 4, 2009

Today is a good day!  I’ve worked my butt off all week and promised myself I would take today off.  Why?  Because I can.

Em was extra diva today…check her…

The boots she’s wearing are cheapy walmart boots. We just bought them because we realized LAST MINUTE that she was supposed to dress as a rock star for school the next day. She HAD to HAVE ROCK STAR BOOTS. Walmart was our only option. I can’t stand them because they really do look very cheap in person. She loves them. They do look good in the pic though.

Breyt was particularly stunning today as well. He had a regular outfit on but his hair was did. He has his Christmas program at school today so I’m hoping to get a good pic of that to share. If not, I’ll come back and post the one I took of him this morning, outside in the cold, so we’d have good lighting, cause pretty much the only working camera I have is my cell phone. Pathetic.

I need to take both kids clothes shopping so badly. They are growing out of their clothes we just bought three months (and LESS) ago. Should/Can I wait for Santa, or should I just bite the bullet.

Oy. But, a 🙂 Oy.

I’m so glad I have healthy growing children. So, don’t think I’m complaining! Just…stating the facts.

Anyhoo! Good day today. I just know it.

Leave a Reply

