I Can’t Believe it’s not Butter.

September 9, 2009

I can’t believe it’s not butter!  And I can’t believe I have not posted since May.  I’m so sorry!!!  It has been very busy since then.  We went on our mini-vacay down to the ocean, changed career paths, started school (3rd grade and Kindergarden), fell madly in love with our spouse, learned of two-faced people around us and who knows what else?  There’s so much to say and so much to talk about!

I promise to make an effort to get some pics up this weekend and talk a little bit about what we’ve missed.  It’s important because one day I’ll want to look back on this blog as precious memories.  And we all know that my memory is fading fast!  I can hardly put a sentence together without having to stop and think about what I’m saying and I put the Fritos in the freezer the other day!  Eeeek!

One Response to “I Can’t Believe it’s not Butter.”

  1. LoopdeLou Says:

    I love your blogs! They make me feel like I am with you guys, and crack me up. “I’m becoming a woman, this is a trying time”.

Leave a Reply

