Punky Tretorn Shoes

May 27, 2009

I prefer Tretorns over Punky Brewster shoes.  I always have.  Even when I was a sophomore in high school I loved Tretorns.  They were the perfect pair of ‘everyday’ shoe.  They went with jeans, capris, shorts — you name it.

It’s a wonderful thing, this internet.  It’s been a long time since my highschool days but thanks to Google, I was able to locate some Tretorns.  White with navy blue.  Thank you, shoes.com.  🙂

I will say the laces seem a lot cheaper and thinner.  The outer lining seems cheaper as well.  However, after a few days of breaking them in I couldn’t be happier.  Aaaah.  Now if I could just find some suspenders and a Blossom hat.  🙂

JKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Leave a Reply

