Hi

October 26, 2008

Hi there!  How are ya?  Me?  I’m fine.  Thanks for asking!

Getting ready to go make some italian chicken for dinner!  Mmmmm.

We are also going to have BBQ’d ribs this week with cheesy taters and baked taters for those of us who don’t care for cheesy taters!  Mmmmm.

I’d like to make a casserole but I’m the only one in this family that really cares for casseroles.  Hmmmm.

I’ll make some pineapple angel dessert and pistachio salad.   Mmmmm.

My diet is losing this week.  This week my diet is non-existent.  Mmmmm.  It’s going to be a good week!!

Well I better start cooking now.  Not much time to do a lot of the cooking through the week so I usually try to do the ‘prep’ work on SUndays.  Hmmmm.  Doesn’t sound so mmmm now.  🙂

Leave a Reply

