MDay Wknd GA Pics

June 27, 2008

Am I The Luckiest Mom in the WORLD?!?!
Am I the luckiest mom in the world, or what? Nuff said.

Diva Princess Lovin' the HMontana Shades
Diva Princess Lovin’ the HMontana Shades

Oh my Gawsh!  I can't believe I am even putting this picture in there but I have to do it to prove I am not VAIN!  LoL.  This was after being awake for almost 24 hours.  Very tired and grumpy.  I need to do my hair, to wash my face, to brush my teeth and a smaller forehead...lol.
Oh my Gawsh! I can’t believe I am even putting this picture in there but I have to do it to prove I am not VAIN! LoL. This was after being awake for almost 24 hours. Very tired and grumpy. I need to do my hair, to wash my face, to brush my teeth and a smaller forehead…lol


Again… must not be vain. LoL. This was again a very tired pic. Almost home to IL. Yay! Or something. 🙂

I love my kids.


Heaven?


Erv


Son and Daughter — too cool.


Carter’s Lake w/Mtns in bkground


Pup


Tater… gotta pee but stopped on the way to the potty to let me get a pic. Notice his hands, “Hurry UP!”


Gosh!

Leave a Reply

