Sabbath

June 23, 2008

Today was the Sabbath Day.  Actually that was yesterday.  It’s 1:02 am on the Monday after Sunday now.  Anyway.

Busy day for what should be a day of rest.  The busy helps me rest though.  Does that count?  Gives my mind a break and wears my body out so I am too tired to think about what’s on my mind.  ha

Mowed the grass.  Painted second story exterior trim.  Helped neighbor clear out behind shed.  Laundry.  Groceries.  Play.  Etc.

I should sleep now.

Happy Was Sabbath.

GN SD LU

Leave a Reply

